Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. 26 de out. de 1999 · The Insider soundtrack from 1999, composed by Various Artists, Pieter Bourke, Lisa Gerrard, Graeme Revell. Released by Columbia Records in 1999 (CK 63918) containing music from The Insider (1999).

  2. Safe from Harm. (Perfecto Mix) Written by Bill Cobham (as Billy Cobham), Robert Del Naja (as Robert Del Naja), Grant Marshall (as Grantley Marshall), Shara Nelson and Andrew Vowles (as Andrew Vowles) Performed by Massive Attack. Courtesy of Circa Records, Ltd./Virgin Records America, Inc. Meltdown. (uncredited)

  3. The Insider (1999) Full Soundtrack · Playlist · 22 songs · 417 likes

  4. Music from the soundtrack to Michael Mann's acclaimed film 'The Insider', featuring music composed by Pieter Bourke & Lisa Gerrard. Nominated for 'Best Original Score' 2000 Golden Globe Awards.

  5. 4 de nov. de 2011 · Music composed by Pieter Bourke and Lisa Gerrard for the movie The Insider (1999)

    • 8 min
    • 226,1K
    • LM R
  6. Listen to The Insider - Motion Picture Soundtrack on Spotify. Various Artists · Compilation · 1999 · 16 songs.

  7. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for The Insider (Music From The Motion Picture) by Lisa Gerrard And Pieter Bourke. Compare versions and buy on Discogs.