Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Syracuse University, founded in 1870 and comprised of thirteen schools and colleges, is a private research university in the heart of New York State.

  2. A Universidade de Syracuse (em inglês: Syracuse University, também chamada de SU) é uma universidade particular localizada em Syracuse, Nova Iorque, Estados Unidos.

  3. Syracuse University (informally ' Cuse or SU) [10] is a private research university in Syracuse, New York, United States. Established in 1870 with roots in the Methodist Episcopal Church, the university has been nonsectarian since 1920. [11]

  4. With 13 schools and colleges, more than 200 customizable majors and 100 minors, and online degrees and certificates, Syracuse University provides educational pathways for nearly every passion and ambition.

  5. Choose Syracuse University for its blend of extraordinary academics, legendary spirit, and research, internship and extracurricular opportunities—all offered in a classic campus setting. Discover information for international students.

  6. A Universidade Syracuse (Syracuse University) foi fundada em 1870, na cidade de Syracuse, no estado de Nova Iorque. O número atual de estudantes matriculados na universidade é de mais de 19 mil. A instituição possui as seguintes faculdades e escolas: Arquitetura, Educação.

  7. Syracuse University, no estado de Nova York, é uma universidade privada de pesquisa fundada em 1870. O campus principal da SU, no extremo norte da cidade de Syracuse, apresenta uma mistura de estilos arquitetônicos, do reavivamento românico ao design contemporâneo.