Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. The Light in the Hall (TV Series 2022) cast and crew credits, including actors, actresses, directors, writers and more.

  2. Cast. Sharon - Joanna Scanlan. Joe - Iwan Rheon. Cat - Alexandra Roach. Dai - Morgan Hopkins Murat Ozdemir - Memet Ali Alibora. Judge Rowe - Anita Reynolds Young Joe - Dylan Jones Ela - Ella Peel Ceri-Ann - Shelley Rees. Bronwen - Andria Doherty Maddie - Llinor ap Gwynedd Steve - Ben Bailey Smith. Mags - Siwan Morris. Greta - Annes ...

    • Y Golau
    • Wales
    • Drama
  3. The Light in the Hall: Created by Regina Moriarty. With Iwan Rheon, Joanna Scanlan, Alexandra Roach, Annes Elwy. When Cat Donato returns to Llanemlyn to try and find out the truth about Ela Roberts' disappearance 18 years ago, not everyone is happy to dig up the past.

    • (1,8K)
    • 31 seg
    • TV-MA
  4. 4 de jan. de 2023 · Meet the main and additional cast members of The Light in the Hall, a new Channel 4 psychological thriller about a journalist who investigates her friend's murder. Alexandra Roach, Iwan Rheon, Joanna Scanlan and more star in this six-part series written by Regina Moriarty and directed by Andy Newbery.

    • the light in the hall cast1
    • the light in the hall cast2
    • the light in the hall cast3
    • the light in the hall cast4
    • the light in the hall cast5
  5. Buy The Light in the Hall on Apple TV. Sharon Roberts has never stopped grieving the loss of her murdered daughter, Ela, and journalist Cat, who grew up with Ela, has always been obsessed by her ...

    • (7)
    • Joanna Scanlan
    • Andy Newbery, Chris Forster
    • 1
  6. Series Cast 4. Joanna Scanlan. Sharon Roberts (6 Episodes) Iwan Rheon. Joe Pritchard (6 Episodes) Alexandra Roach. Cat Donato (6 Episodes) Annes Elwy. Greta (1 Episode)

  7. 4 de jan. de 2023 · Here’s how it works. Watching-guides. The Light In The Hall, aka Y Golau — release date, cast interviews, plot, trailer, episode guide and all about the Welsh thriller by the team behind Keeping Faith. By Nicholas Cannon. published 4 January 2023.