Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Journal for Plague Lovers is the ninth studio album by Welsh alternative rock band Manic Street Preachers, released on 18 May 2009 by record label Columbia. Recorded between October 2008 and February 2009 and produced by Steve Albini and Dave Eringa , it features exclusively posthumously published lyrics by Richey Edwards , who ...

    • October 2008 – February 2009
    • 18 May 2009
  2. 8 de mai. de 2009 · Journal For Plague Lovers by the Manic Street Preachers (5th song from the new album "Journal For Plague Lovers") Here Are The Lyrics: Pretend prayer Pretend care Makes...

    • 4 min
    • 115,5K
    • PeeledApples
  3. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Journal For Plague Lovers by Manic Street Preachers. Compare versions and buy on Discogs.

    • (373)
    • 156
  4. 12 de out. de 2010 · Directed by Patrick Jones and Nicky Wire. 1 of the Journal for Plagued Lovers documentary. The making of the Manic Street Preachers Album of the same name.

    • 10 min
    • 38,9K
    • crashediting
  5. Journal for Plague Lovers é o nono álbum de estúdio da banda galesa de rock Manic Street Preachers, lançado pela Columbia Records em maio de 2009. O disco é uma espécie de tributo ao desaparecido guitarrista da banda, Richey Edwards, declarado morto em 2008.

    • 42:37
    • Outubro de 2008 a fevereiro de 2009
  6. Details. Submit Correction. May 19, 2009 / Release Date. LP / Format. Columbia / Label. Alternative Rock. Hard Rock. , Post-Punk. / Genre. Dave Eringa / Producer. Full Credits. Amazon. Apple Music. Spotify. Sign In to rate and review. CRITIC REVIEWS. Add Critic Rating. Sort. Highest Rated. Q Magazine.

  7. 18 de mai. de 2009 · Journal for Plague Lovers. Manic Street Preachers. Released May 18, 2009. Journal for Plague Lovers Tracklist. 1. Peeled Apples Lyrics. 6.5K. 2. Jackie Collins Existential...