Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Manic Street Preachers are an alternative rock band formed in 1986 in Blackwood, Wales, UK. Their discography consists of 14 studio albums, three compilation albums, four video albums, 71 music videos, six extended plays, 57 singles, 208 B-sides, plus appearances on various artist compilations.

    4 Ever Delayed
    A Vision of Dead Desire
    A Design for Life (Live)
    • 3
    • 14
    • 57
    • 4
  2. Explore music from Manic Street Preachers. Shop for vinyl, CDs, and more from Manic Street Preachers on Discogs.

  3. Manic Street Preachers' first charting single was "Motown Junk" in 1991, followed by their debut album, Generation Terrorists, in February 1992. The band's next two albums were Gold Against the Soul in 1993 and The Holy Bible in 1994, [3] the latter being the last album with Edwards, who disappeared in February 1995 and was legally ...

    • 1986–present
    • Miles Woodward, Richey Edwards
  4. Explore edições de Manic Street Preachers no Discogs. Compre vinil, CDs e muito mais deManic Street Preachers no Mercado Discogs.

  5. Explore Manic Street Preachers's discography including top tracks, albums, and reviews. Learn all about Manic Street Preachers on AllMusic.

  6. The Anchoress) Information on Manic Street Preachers. Complete discography, ratings, reviews and more.

  7. Manic Street Preachers discography and songs: Music profile for Manic Street Preachers, formed 1986. Genres: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Hard Rock. Albums include The Holy Bible, Everything Must Go, and This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours.

  1. Anúncio

    relacionado a: manic street preachers discography
  2. Find deals and low prices on manic street preachers cd at Enjoy low prices on earth's biggest selection of books, electronics, home, apparel & more.