Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Bragança. Bragança is one of the 22 multi-member constituencies of the Assembly of the Republic, the national legislature of Portugal. The constituency was established in 1976 when the Assembly of the Republic was established by the constitution following the restoration of democracy. It is conterminous with the district of Bragança.