Yahoo Search Busca da Web

  1. Cerca de 1.100.000 resultados de busca

  1. Five of New York's counties are each coextensive with New York City's five boroughs. They are New York County ( Manhattan ), Kings County ( Brooklyn ), Bronx County ( The Bronx ), Richmond County ( Staten Island ), and Queens County ( Queens ).

    • 62
  2. Upstate New York with its larger area has a population density much lower than Downstate. By area, Upstate is typified by farmland and forest, many large lakes, and two (major) mountain ranges, with metro areas dotting the map.

  3. New York Counties and County Seats: Albany County - Albany Allegany County - Belmont Bronx County - Bronx Broome County - Binghamton Cattaraugus County - Little Valley Cayuga County - Auburn Chautauqua County - Mayville Chemung County - Elmira Chenango County - Norwich Clinton County - Plattsburgh Columbia County - Hudson Cortland County - Cortland

  4. Upstate New York Map. This map shows lakes, rivers, cities, towns, highways, roads and parks in Upstate New York. Go back to see more maps of New York (state) . U.S. Maps.

  5. Upstate New York. Sign in. Open full screen to view more. This map was created by a user. Learn how to create your own. Upstate New York. Upstate New York. Sign in. Open full screen ...