Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Alphabeat is the debut studio album by Danish band Alphabeat. It was first released in Denmark on 5 March 2007 by Copenhagen Records, and eventually in the rest of Europe in 2008 under the title This Is Alphabeat by the revived Charisma Records with an alternative track listing.

    • 2006–2008
    • 5 March 2007
  2. 30 de mai. de 2008 · Alphabeat - This Is Alphabeat Lyrics and Tracklist | Genius Album This Is Alphabeat Alphabeat Released May 30, 2008 This Is Alphabeat Tracklist 1 Fantastic 6 Lyrics 2 Fascination Lyrics...

  3. Share your videos with friends, family, and the world

  4. Fascination by far and away the best track. The rest of the album comes nowhere close and is barely worth listening to. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for This Is Alphabeat by Alphabeat. Compare versions and buy on Discogs.

    • (80)
    • 3:36
    • 206
    • Rock, Pop
  5. Alphabeat - What Is Happening. 3:48. Alphabeat - Go Go. 3:06. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2008 CD release of "This Is Alphabeat" on Discogs.

    • (5)
    • Argentina
    • 7
    • CD, Album, Enhanced
  6. 21 de ago. de 2008 · Charisma Reviewed: August 21, 2008 With a deserved European smash single, "Fascination", Denmark's wonky pop band aims for the same sort of crossover appeal enjoyed by Girls Aloud, Sugababes, and...