Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. The Rake's Progress is an English-language opera from 1951 in three acts and an epilogue by Igor Stravinsky. The libretto, written by W. H. Auden and Chester Kallman, is based loosely on the eight paintings and engravings A Rake's Progress (1733–1735) of William Hogarth, which Stravinsky had seen on 2 May 1947, in a Chicago exhibition.

  2. A Rake's Progress (or The Rake's Progress) is a series of eight paintings by 18th-century English artist William Hogarth. The canvases were produced in 1732–1734, then engraved in 1734 and published in print form in 1735.

  3. Watch The Rake's Progress Glyndebourne Encore The 2010 production of The Rake's Progress is available to watch on demand by subscribing to Glyndebourne Encore - our streaming service.

  4. 18 de abr. de 2020 · 5.9K views 3 years ago. Igor Stravinsky. The rake’s progress Robert Rounseville (Tom Rakewell); Elisabeth Schwarzkopf (Anne Truelove); Otakar Kraus (Nick Shadow); Raphaël Arié (Truelove); Nell ...

    • 152 min
    • 6,7K
    • Music Lover
  5. Synopsis: The Rake's Progress Select a language to update the synopsis text. Composer. Igor Stravinsky. Librettist. W.H. Auden, Chester Kallman. Sung In. English ...

  6. Timeline for the show, The Rake’s Progress. Estimated Run Time. 3 hrs 15 mins. House Opens. Acts I and II. 100 mins. Intermission. 30 mins. Acts II, and III. 65 mins. Opera Ends

  7. 13 de ago. de 2023 · The Rake's Progress é uma ópera em língua inglesa de 1951 em três atos e um epílogo de Igor Stravinsky. O libreto, escrito por W. H. Auden e Chester Kallman,...

    • 143 min
    • Clarindo Oliveira
  1. As pessoas também buscaram por