Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. The Facts of Life is an American television sitcom created by Dick Clair and Jenna McMahon and a spin-off of Diff'rent Strokes that originally aired on NBC from August 24, 1979, to May 7, 1988, making it one of the longest-running sitcoms of the 1980s.

    • August 24, 1979 –, May 7, 1988
    • NBC
  2. The Facts of Life: Created by Dick Clair, Howard Leeds, Jerry Mayer, Jenna McMahon, Ben Starr. With Lisa Whelchel, Kim Fields, Mindy Cohn, Nancy McKeon. Mrs. Edna Garrett, housemother and dietitian at the Eastland School, teaches a group of girls in her charge how to solve those problems that every teenager has to face.

    • (8,2K)
    • Comedy, Family
    • TV-PG
    • 1979-08-24
  3. The Facts of Life ("Vivendo e Aprendendo" no Brasil, "Os Fatos da Vida" em Portugal) teve 9 temporadas com 209 episódios produzidos entre 1979 e 1988. A série fala sobre a governanta, Sra. Edna Garret, (Charlotte Rae) do colégio Eastland.

    • Dick Clair, Jenna McMahon
    • Finalizada
    • 20 - 25 min., (Sem Comerciais)
    • sitcom
  4. Tootie (Kim Fields) struggles with her identity in this exclusive FULL LENGTH episode of The Facts of Life. From Season 2, Episode 4 'Who Am I?': Tootie falls for a black boy who tries to drive a...

    • 25 min
    • 198,6K
    • The Norman Lear Effect
  5. Find out the titles, ratings, and summaries of the episodes of The Facts of Life, a sitcom about a group of girls at a boarding school, in 1983. See how the characters deal with exams, graduation, romance, and more.

  6. Sinopse. The Facts of Life is an American sitcom that originally ran on the NBC television network from August 24, 1979, to May 7, 1988, making it the longest running sitcom of the 1980s. A spin-off of the sitcom Diff'rent Strokes, the series' premise focuses on Edna Garrett as she becomes a housemother at the fictional Eastland School, an ...

  7. IMDb provides the episode list and ratings of The Facts of Life, a TV series about a group of girls at a boarding school. See the titles, summaries, and user reviews of each episode from 1979 to 1988.