Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. The Earthshot Prize is a global challenge that rewards innovators who propose solutions to fix the planet's five biggest environmental problems by 2030. Learn about the Earthshots, the finalists, the winners and how to join the movement of urgent optimism.

    • Global Alliance

      The Earthshot Prize is supported by our Global Alliance, an...

    • Get involved

      EARTHSHOT: HOW TO SAVE OUR PLANET. The definitive book of...

    • News

      The Earthshot Prize unveils the ‘Launchpad’, a new digital...

  2. The Earthshot Prize is a global environmental award that is rewarded to five winners each year for their contributions towards environmentalism. It was first awarded in 2021 and is planned to run annually until 2030. Each winner receives a grant of £1 million to continue their environmental work.

    • Solutions to climate change and environmental issues from 2021 to 2030
    • The Royal Foundation (2021), The Earthshot Prize Foundation (2022–present)
  3. View all Winners and Finalists. From inspiring leaders, passionate activists and brilliant innovators to forward-thinking communities making a real difference, learn about all of the extraordinary innovators that make up our cohort from the past three years of The Earthshot Prize. All Winners & Finalists.

    • The Earthshot Prize1
    • The Earthshot Prize2
    • The Earthshot Prize3
    • The Earthshot Prize4
    • The Earthshot Prize5
  4. The 2022 Earthshot Prize Awards took place on Friday, December 2nd at the MGM Music Hall in Boston, see some of the best moments below. Elizabeth Solomon, Elder at the Massachussett Tribe at Ponkapoag opens The Earthshot Prize ceremony with an acknowledgement of Lands and Peoples ahead of this year’s broadcast.

  5. We search the world for environmental solutions that show the greatest potential to scale to achieve our five Earthshots. Every year this decade, Prince William and a distinguished Prize Council will award £1 million Earthshot Prizes to five winners, one per Earthshot.