Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Portrait of Sinatra: Columbia Classics is a compilation album by Frank Sinatra, released in 1997. This compilation was later re-released in 2010 as The Essential Frank Sinatra: The Columbia Years.

  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 1997 CD release of "Portrait Of Sinatra (Columbia Classics)" on Discogs.

    • (2)
    • Australia
    • 2
    • 2 x CD, Compilation, Remastered, Mono
  3. 1 de jul. de 1997 · Portrait of Sinatra: Columbia Classics by Frank Sinatra released in 1997. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

    • (12)
  4. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Portrait Of Sinatra (Columbia Classics) by Frank Sinatra. Compare versions and buy on Discogs.

    • (17)
    • Jazz, Pop, Stage & Screen
    • 58
    • Easy Listening, Musical, Vocal, Swing
  5. Portrait of Sinatra: Columbia Classics is a 1997 compilation album of Frank Sinatra's work with Columbia Records. "All or Nothing at All" "If You Are But a Dream" "Night and Day" "Sweet Lorraine" "Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry" "Nancy (With the Laughing Face)" "The House I Live In" "Blue...

  6. Listen to Portrait Of Sinatra - Columbia Classics on Spotify. Frank Sinatra · Compilation · 1997 · 36 songs.

  7. Jazz album: “Portrait Of Sinatra (Columbia Classics)” by Frank Sinatra, released in 1997 on Original Jazz Classics. Explore the largest collection of jazz recordings @ All About Jazz