Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Há 1 dia · Owen Willans Richardson, physicist, winner of the 1928 Nobel Prize in Physics; Klaus Roth, mathematician, winner of the 1958 Fields Medal; Walter Rouse-Ball, mathematician; Sir Edward Sharpey-Schafter is regarded as the founder of endocrinology. R.J.G. Savage (PhD Paleontology), palaeontologist known as Britain's leading expert on fossil mammals