Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. The Original Sinners Series. 9 primary works • 51 total works. The Red Years Quartet (The adventures of Nora Sutherlin, Dominant and erotica writer) 1-The Siren. 2-The Angel. 3-The Prince. 4-The Mistress. The White Years Quartet (The adventures of Eleanor Schreiber, submissive) 5-The Saint.

  2. A collection of eight erotic novels about a group of friends who explore their sexual fantasies and desires. The series is divided into two volumes: The Red Years and The White Years, each containing four books.

  3. 16 de jun. de 2014 · Learn how to read the erotic romance series The Original Sinners by Tiffany Reisz. Find out the order of the books, novellas and short stories, and where to buy them.

  4. 6 de abr. de 2016 · Find out how to read the erotic BDSM novels and novellas by Tiffany Reisz featuring Nora, Kingsley, and Griffin. See the suggested order of the main books, the prequel stories, and the adjacent tales.

  5. Tiffany Reisz turns back the clock on her Original Sinners series to the Victorian era in this kinky Christmas romance...Two days before Christmas 1871, the newly-minted Baron Marcus Stearns returns to London for the reading of his long-estranged and much-despised father's will, fully certain he will inherit nothing but the title.

  6. Scandalous, sexy and entirely absorbing, books 1-4 in Tiffany Reisz’s best-selling Original Sinners series are now available in one can’t-put-down collection… The Siren Notorious erotica author Nora Sutherlin thought she knew everything about being pushed to your limits.

    • Kindle
  7. 19 de mar. de 2020 · Continuing in the Original Sinners timeline, Nora Sutherlin has relocated to New Orleans with her chosen family. While Søren is suspended for one year and Kingsley and Juliette are expecting baby number two, a local priest is found dead and Nora was his last phone call.