Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. › album › order-of-playOrder Of Play | Martin Barre

    30 de out. de 2020 · Order Of Play (LIMITED EDITION BLUE VINYL) Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. On this studio album, Barre shows his talent for arranging as he takes classic JT songs like “Thick As A Brick,” “Minstrel In The Gallery” and “Locomotive Breath” and revamps them into excitingly new yet familiar tracks!

  2. 2019 — Europe. CD —. Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Order Of Play by Martin Barre. Compare versions and buy on Discogs.

    • (27)
    • 41
  3. 22 de out. de 2014 · Find out more about how we review. With the Jethro Tull marque on indefinite hold while Ian Anderson ploughs a different furrow, their longtime guitar linchpin Martin Barre has seized the momentum of last year’s largely acoustic Away With Words by digging deeper.

  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2014 CD release of "Order Of Play" on Discogs.

    • (2)
    • CD, Album, Unofficial Release
    • Russia
    • Edifying Records (2)-EDFCD006
  5. Tracklist. Companies, etc. Copyright © – Edifying Records. Credits. Acoustic Guitar, Classical Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bouzouki, Mandolin, Bass, Flute, Bass Clarinet – Martin Barre. Bass – John Noyce * Drums, Percussion – George Lindsay (2) Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – James Bragg. Flute, Whistle, Bodhrán, Blues Harp – Frank Mead.

    • (2)
    • CD, AlbumCD, AlbumAll Media, Special Edition
    • UK & Europe
    • Edifying Records-EDFICD001
  6. View All. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2020 CD release of "Order Of Play" on Discogs.

  7. Latest members reviews. Order of Play is a music studio album recording by MARTIN BARRE (Crossover Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2014 on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette.