Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Octopus: The Best of Syd Barrett, released 29 May 1992, is a one-disc compilation of songs by Syd Barrett. It contains songs from his two solo albums, The Madcap Laughs and Barrett, and the compilation outtakes/rarities album, Opel. This album was later superseded by The Best of Syd Barrett: Wouldn't You Miss Me?. Track listing

    • 52:14
    • Rock
    • 29 May 1992
  2. 29 de mai. de 1992 · Octopus: The Best of Syd Barrett by Syd Barrett released in 1992. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

  3. Released. 1995 — UK. CD —. Single, Compilation, Stereo, Mono. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 1992 CD release of "Octopus (The Best Of)" on Discogs.

    • (13)
    • US
    • 7
    • CD, Compilation
  4. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Octopus (The Best Of) by Syd Barrett. Compare versions and buy on Discogs.

    • (29)
    • Rock
    • 21
    • Psychedelic Rock, Mod
  5. › featured_songs › octopusOctopus - Syd Barrett

    Close our eyes to the Octopus ride. Isn’t it good to be lost in the wood. Isn’t it bad so quiet there, in the wood. It meant even less to me than I thought. With a honey plough of yellow prickly seeds. Clover honey pots and mystic shining feed. Well, the madcap laughed at the man on the border. Hey ho, Huff the Talbot.

  6. 29 de mai. de 1992 · Album Credits. Producers David Gilmour, Malcolm Jones, Peter Jenner & 2 more. Writers James Joyce & Syd Barrett. Recorded At Abbey Road Studios. More Syd Barrett albums.

  7. Octopus: The Best of Syd Barrett, a Compilation of songs by Syd Barrett. Released 29 May 1993 on Cleopatra (catalog no. CLEO57712; CD). Genres: Psychedelic Folk, Psychedelic Rock, Singer-Songwriter.