Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Há 5 dias · Jim Armstrong Tokyo Yakult Swallows slugger Munetaka Murakami takes a swing during a spring training workout in Urasoe, Okinawa Prefecture, on February 3, 2024. (KYODO) Read the full story on SportsLook - [NPB NOTEBOOK] Can Munetaka Murakami Bounce Back? Will the Giants Rebound Under Shinnosuke Abe?

  2. Há 16 horas · This further stimulated participation of other important stars in countries around the world. The Samurai Japan team assembled their own star-studded roster, including Shohei Ohtani, Roki Sasaki, Yu Darvish, Masataka Yoshida, Munetaka Murakami, and Yoshinobu Yamamoto, to form what for many is the most powerful Japanese team in history.

    • 2005
    • Frederich CepedaJustin Morneau
    • 20 (finals)
    • Japan (3 titles)
  3. Há 5 dias · HR: Munetaka Murakami (1), Kazuma Okamoto (2) Attendance: 36,098 Umpires: HP – Lance Barksdale , 1B – John Tumpane , 2B – Edward Pinales, 3B – Ramiro Alfaro, LF – Jong Chui Park, RF – Quinn Wolcott

  4. Há 2 dias · In the championship game at LoanDepot Park in Miami, Japan's Munetaka Murakami belted a solo home run in the bottom of the second inning to catch up with the United States 1-1. Later in the same...

  5. Há 3 dias · ¡Munetaka Murakami! Yo tenía como 21 años la primera vez que lo vi y él, 17. Fuimos a la Liga Instruccional en Miyazaki. Nos dio tres jonrones en un juego. Eran larguísimos, contra rectas duras y pegadas. “¿Cómo puede irles delante a picheos tan rápidos?” pensaba. En 2019, su primer año en NPB, se ponchó mucho, pero dio más de 30 ...

  6. Há 3 dias · 1 min ago on February 18, 2024 By Ed Odeven Kawasaki Frontale players celebrate their victory over Vissel Kobe in the 2024 Fujifilm Super Cup at Tokyo's National Stadium on February 17. (KYODO) Read the full story on SportsLook - [JAPAN SPORTS NOTEBOOK] Kawasaki Frontale Win the Fujifilm Super Cup

  7. Há 3 dias · Hitting Triple Crown Rogers Hornsby (left) and Ted Williams (right) are the only MLB batters to have won the Triple Crown twice. Hornsby achieved this in 1922 and 1925, while Williams accomplished this in 1942 and 1947. The term "Triple Crown" generally refers to the hitting achievement.