Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Lark Rise to Candleford is a British television costume drama series, adapted by the BBC from Flora Thompson's trilogy of semi-autobiographical novels about the English countryside, published between 1939 and 1943. The first episode aired on 13 January 2008 on BBC One and BBC HD in the UK.

  2. Lark Rise to Candleford is a trilogy of semi-autobiographical novels by Flora Thompson about the countryside of north-east Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire, England, at the end of the 19th century. The stories were previously published separately as Lark Rise in 1939, Over to Candleford in 1941 and Candleford Green in 1943.

    • Flora Thompson
    • 1941
  3. Há 2 dias · Find out when and where to watch the fourth series of the adaptation of Flora Thompson's memoir of her 19th-century childhood. Follow the adventures of the characters in Lark Rise and Candleford, a fictional village in Oxfordshire.

  4. 30 de nov. de 2021 · Watch the adaptation of Flora Thompson's memoir of her Oxfordshire childhood in the late 19th Century. Follow the lives and loves of the residents of Lark Rise and Candleford, a market town.

  5. Pegleg, a crippled Crimean War veteran, makes his annual pilgrimage to Lark Rise to beg and Daniel, setting up his new paper The Candleford Chronicle, plans to highlight the government's shameful treatment of him by denying him a war pension.

  6. Há 3 dias · Episode 1. 1/12 Emma is set to inherit a fortune, enough to move the Timmins to a big house in Candleford.

  7. When the residents of Lark Rise decide to celebrate the 200th anniversary of Sir Timothy Midwinter's family presiding over the area, his wife, Lady Adelaide, is not sure she wants to participate. His asking Dorcas to take her place changes her mind.

  1. Buscas relacionadas a Lark Rise to Candleford

    Lark Rise to Candleford cast
    Lark Rise to Candleford torrent
  1. As pessoas também buscaram por