Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Journeyman is the eleventh solo studio album by Eric Clapton. Heralded as a return to form for Clapton, ... George Harrison – guitar (8), harmony vocals (8)

    • 6 November 1989
  2. George Harrison discography. The discography of English singer-songwriter and former Beatle George Harrison consists of 12 studio albums, two live albums, four compilation albums, 35 singles, two video albums and four box sets (one of which is with Indian classical musician Ravi Shankar ). Harrison's first solo releases – the Wonderwall Music ...

    Bob Dylan
    Acoustic guitar and vocals on "Time ...
    Dear Mr. Fantasy: The Jim Capaldi Story
    Jim Capaldi
    Harmony vocals on "Love's Got a Hold of ...
    On Tour with Eric Clapton (2010 deluxe ...
    Electric guitar (under the pseudonym ...
    Connected (Deluxe Digital Edition)
    Gary Wright
    Guitar on "Never Give Up" (recorded in ...
    • 4
    • 35
    • 2
    • 12
  3. 13 de jul. de 2022 · Eric and George. Clapton recorded two Harrison compositions for his 1989 album, Journeyman; however, only Run So Far made the cut. That Kind of Woman would eventually see the light of day when it was released on Nobody’s Child: Romanian Angel Appeal in 1990.

  4. Rating : 9/10. 10 March 2003. Journeyman is a masterpiece. One of the top three albums of his career. It starts with the Classic "Pretending" where EC uses the wah wah to perfection. His guitar is probably his strongest since Layla CD. "Anything for your Love" sounds like an experiment but has a charm of its own.

  5. 15 de set. de 2023 · ‘Run So Far’ is the eighth song on George Harrison’s Brainwashed album. The song was originally recorded by Eric Clapton for his 1989 album Journeyman . Harrison also offered Clapton two other more rock-oriented songs: ‘Cheer Down’ and ‘That Kind Of Woman’.

  6. Eric Clapton. Journeyman saw Clapton closing out the ‘80s with one of his biggest-sounding albums yet, surrounding his fiery guitar playing with rich, dynamic production reminiscent of Phil Spector’s Wall of Sound. Opener "Pretending" swirls with horns, piano, and gritty vocals, but they all fall away when he goes for a sharp, distorted solo.

  7. Journeyman is the eleventh studio album by British musician Eric Clapton. It was released on November 18, 1989 under the Reprise Records and Duck Records (2) labels. Single released: Track 1 Pretending (November 1989) Track 3 Bad Love (January 1990) Track 4 Running On Faith - B-side from No Alibis (March 1990) Track 7 No Alibis (March 1990)