Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. 19 de mai. de 2015 · Rachel Platten - Fight Song Fight Song EP is now available on iTunes! Download it here: Follow Rachel Platten: Twitter: https...

    • 3 min
    • 652M
    • RachelPlattenVEVO
  2. Há 3 dias · Rachel Platten - Fight Song (tradução) (Letra e música para ouvir) - This is my fight song / Take back my life song / Prove I'm alright song / My powers turned on / Starting right now I'll be strong.

  3. Fight Song is the debut extended play (EP) released by American singer and songwriter Rachel Platten on May 12, 2015, by Columbia Records, her first release for the label. The EP includes the top-10 single of the same name, " Fight Song ", and was released in promotion of Platten's debut major-label album, Wildfire (2016).

    • Pop [1]
  4. 12 de mai. de 2015 · Fight Song is the debut extended play (EP) by American singer-songwriter Rachel Platten, released on May 12, 2015, via Columbia Records. Prior to the EP’s release, “Fight Song”, was...

  5. "Fight Song" is the debut single by American recording singer and songwriter Rachel Platten, released by Columbia Records on February 19, 2015. It appears on her extended play (EP) of the same name (2015) and as the lead single of her major label debut studio and third overall, Wildfire (2016).

    • Pop Rock
  6. Ouça e veja as letras das músicas do EP Fight Song de Rachel Platten no maior site de música do Brasil.

  7. 22 de fev. de 2021 · My power’s turned on Starting right now, I'll be strong (I'll be strong) I'll play my fight song And I don't really care If nobody else believes 'Cause I've still got A lot of fight left in...

    • 3 min
    • 1,2M
    • Taj Tracks