Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Conspiracy (formerly known as The Chris Squire Experiment) was a progressive rock band founded by Chris Squire (then bassist in Yes) and Billy Sherwood (formerly and subsequently of Yes). The band released two albums: Conspiracy (2000) and The Unknown (2003), and a live DVD (2006).

    • 1992–2004
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2013 CD release of "Conspiracy Live" on Discogs.

    • (7)
    • Rock
    • 7
    • 2013
  3. 2 de jul. de 2019 · •First ever Vinyl pressing of this live performance by two giants of prog rock - Chris Squire & Billy Sherwood! • Features performances of a Yes song (”The More We Live”) as well as tracks from Squires 1975 solo album! • Limited edition RED vinyl - only 300 made!

  4. © 2024 Google LLC. From Album: Conspiracy Live 200000:00 Conspiracy05:22 Day Of Wonder11:36 New World19:42 Red Light Ahead27:22 Confess32:34 The More We Live39:19 Hold Out Hand...

    • 54 min
    • 30,2K
    • Emile Rock
  5. Chris Squire & Billy Sherwood from Conspiacy play Conspiarcy live in the studio.

    • 6 min
    • 17K
    • Allan Smith
  6. 2011 — Europe. CD —. Album. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Conspiracy Live by Chris Squire, Billy Sherwood. Compare versions and buy on Discogs.

  7. Heaven & Earth. Yes. Released. 2014 — Europe. CD — Album. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2019 CD release of "Conspiracy Live" on Discogs.