Yahoo Search Busca da Web

  1. Cerca de 399.000 resultados de busca

  1. Collabs De Halsey • 2020 - 6 músicas Ouvir Adicionar aos favoritos Facebook Twitter # Música Dominic's Interlude SUGA’s Interlude Alanis's Interlude Without Me (feat. Juice WRLD) Life's a Mess (with Juice WRLD) Be Kind (with Marshmello) Gravadora: UMG Recordings Mais de Halsey Todos Álbuns Singles/EPs Coletâneas

  2. 8 de ago. de 2018 · In anticipation, find Halsey’s top five link-ups below, and find tickets for the festival here . “Closer” – The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey. This uber-popular single hit fans’ ears for the ...

    • Rania Aniftos
  3. Halsey "Bad at Love" "Bad at Love" (Angelus Cut version) "Him & I" (with G-Eazy) Bobby Bruderle "Sorry" 2018 Sing J Lee Halsey "Alone" (featuring Big Sean and Stefflon Don) Hannah Lux Davis Halsey "Strangers" (featuring Lauren Jauregui) Jessie Hill Halsey "Eastside" (with Benny Blanco and Khalid) Jake Schreier

    • 2
    • 26
    • 36
    • 4
  4. 31 de jul. de 2020 · Primary Artists Halsey, Halsey & Alanis Morissette, Halsey & Dominic Fike & 3 more. Featuring Juice WRLD. Producers Andrew Jackson, Charlie Handsome, Duck Blackwell & 10 more. Writers Alanis...

    • Overview
    • Background
    • Singles
    • References

    Collabs is the second extended play by Halsey. It was released on July 31, 2020 through Capitol Records. The release marks Halsey's first EP since Room 93, which was released 2014, that is not a live session EP.

    The EP consists solely of songs that are collaborations between Halsey and other artists. Some of the songs are included on her third studio album Manic while others were originally non-album releases.

    On July 30, 2020 a fan pointed out that the EP had been released without prior announcement or promotion on streaming services. Halsey replied and stated:

    "[It is] just something the label did so all the songs are in one place! Like a playlist."


    She also mentioned that she herself did not know that it was going to be released.[1]

    Promotional singles

    •"Suga's Interlude" was released as a promotional single of Manic on December 6, 2019.

    1.↑ 1.0 1.1 Twitter - @halsey - "just something the label did so all those songs are in one place! like a playlist! idk man haha I was like “oh word cool!”"

  5. English Preview of Spotify Sign up to get unlimited songs and podcasts with occasional ads. No credit card needed. Sign up free -:-- -:-- Halsey · Compilation · 2020 · 6 songs.