Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. The IRB 2015 Rugby World Cup was the eighth Rugby World Cup, the quadrennial rugby union world championship. The tournament was hosted by England [nb 1] from 18 September to 31 October. [2] Of the 20 countries competing in the World Cup in 2011, there was only one change: Uruguay replaced Russia .

    • 2,477,805 (51,621 per match)
    • 48
    • 18 September – 31 October (44 days)
    • New Zealand
  2. The 2015 Rugby World Cup final was a rugby union match to determine the winner of the 2015 Rugby World Cup, played between reigning champions New Zealand and their rivals Australia on 31 October 2015 at Twickenham Stadium in London. New Zealand beat Australia 34–17, winning the World Cup for a record third time, and becoming the ...

    • 31 October 2015
  3. 18 de set. de 2015 · Find out how the 2015 Rugby World Cup in England was won by New Zealand, who beat Australia 34-17 in the final. See the full schedule, scores and rankings of all the matches, teams and pools.

  4. 31 de out. de 2015 · World Cup 2015 final: New Zealand 34-17 Australia. History turned Black at Twickenham as New Zealand, led by an inspired Dan Carter, became the first ever team to win back-to-back World Cups, the first side to lift the Webb Ellis trophy three times and the first side to defeat the Wallabies on British soil in a Rugby World Cup.

    • 2015 Rugby World Cup1
    • 2015 Rugby World Cup2
    • 2015 Rugby World Cup3
    • 2015 Rugby World Cup4
  5. New Zealand saw off Australia to make history and become the first team to win successive Rugby World Cups. RWC 2015 | Final - New Zealand v Australia Website language

  6. 1 de nov. de 2015 · By Tom Fordyce Chief sports writer. 1 November 2015 Rugby Union. Clockwise from top left: Japan shock South Africa, Princes Harry and William are divided, England suffer an early exit and New...

  7. 21 de set. de 2023 · The 2015 Rugby World Cup was played at 13 venues – 12 stadiums were located in England and one in Wales. A record 2,477,805 spectators attended the tournament, with an average of 51,621 people per match. Here are the 2015 Rugby World Cup stadiums: Who won the Rugby World Cup in 2015? Champions: New Zealand. Runner-up: Australia.