Yahoo Search Busca da Web

Resultado da Busca

  1. Há 6 horas · NFL in Los Angeles: 1946–1994 Los Angeles Rams In 1946, the defending NFL champions, the Cleveland Rams moved to Los Angeles. [5] The other league owners were not pleased with the move, but the league relented due in large part to concern that Los Angeles could potentially become the nucleus of a rival league.

  2. Há 6 horas · The main series has been complemented by additional installments based on single major tournaments, such as the FIFA World Cup, UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League and UEFA European Football Championship, as well as a series of football management titles.

    • FIFA 23, 30 September 2022
  3. Há 1 dia · 2006 2006 World Baseball Classic Trophy; the trophy is in the Japanese Baseball Hall of Fame The 16-team field for the inaugural 2006 tournament was pre-selected, featuring the countries judged to be the "best baseball-playing nations" in the world; no qualifying competition was held. [16]

    • 2005
    • Frederich CepedaJustin Morneau
    • 20 (finals)
    • Japan (3 titles)
  4. Há 6 horas · Before the league changed its playoff determination format for the 2006–07 season, this meant that, for example, if the team that received the sixth seed had a better record than the team with the third seed (by virtue of a divisional championship), the sixth seed would have home-court advantage, even though the other team had a higher seed.

    • June 6, 1946; 77 years ago, (as BAA), New York City, New York, U.S.
  5. Há 6 horas · BATE Borisov won 13 consecutive national championships from 2006 to 2018 and became first and only Belarusian club that participated in the UEFA Champions League group stage ( 2008/09, 2011/12, 2012/13, 2014/15, 2015/16 ). [8] Brazilian Campeonato Brasileiro Santos of the late 1955-1969.

  6. Há 1 dia · Starting with the 2006 NFL season, NFL Network was awarded the rights to air Thursday night games regularly (with some extra broadcasts on Saturday nights under the NFL Network Exclusive Game Series branding). Previously, games played on Thursdays and Saturdays were broadcast on TNT, ESPN, and ABC.